Skip to content

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Poll Results: Which Contestants Got How Many Votes?


Bigg Boss Telugu at its last week and audience are eager to know Who will be the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu 3?

Bigg Boss Telugu’s most controversial season as well as a blockbuster season. The winner of the Bigg Boss Telugu will take a glorious trophy and an amount of ₹50 lakhs.

Click here for Bigg Boss Telugu Voting

The makers are planning a blockbuster grand finale for the blockbuster season. Chiranjeevi is invited as a guest of honor. The famous actresses like Catherine, Anjali and Niddhi will also be performing for the finale.

The show had started with 17 contestants and all the contestants are capable of winning the show. But only these five contestants made it to the finals – Rahul, Varun Sandesh, Sreemukhi, Baba Bhashkar, and Ali Reza.g

Bigg Boss Telugu fans are very much curious to know who will be the winner of the show? Who will be taking the trophy? Who will be the runner up?

We all know Rahul and Sreemukhi had a very chance of winning the title and let us tell you they are having tough competition. But Rahul is leading with 39% of votes followed by Sreemukhi with 24% of votes.

Baba Bhaskar, Varun Sandesh, Ali Reza had the very least chance of winning the show.

To vote for your contestant you simply need to follow the step:

  • Step 1: Open the Hotstar app.
  • Step 2: Login the details.
  • Step 3: Search for Bigg Boss Telugu 3
  • Step 4: A list will appear with the image of the contestants and then click on the image of your favorite contestant.
  • Step 5: Click on the “Submit Button” to register your vote.

This is the last chance to go and vote for your contestants and help them to win the show.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments