Skip to content

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Poll Results: Who Will Win?

  • by

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu is in the last phase of its season. Bigg Boss 3 Telugu is the blockbuster season if compared to the last two seasons.

See: Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Poll Result

The makers are planning to make this event more attractive by inviting the Megastar Chiranjeevi (as a guest of honor) and he will also announce the winner of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu. There would be some more Telugu actress to appear for the Grand Finale such as Catherine, Anjali, and Niddhi.

The show was started with 17 contestants. All the contestant’s journey is like a roller coaster ride. All the contestants had given their best to win the trophy but these five contestants only able to make it to the final they are Rahul, SreeMukhi, Varun Sandesh, Ali Reza, and Baba Bhaskar.

People are too much excited for the grand finale of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu as their favorite contestant had made their way to the finale. Do people want to know Who is going to win this trophy?

Let us tell you Rahul and SreeMukhi are on the top. Rahul is getting somewhere around 40% of votes and then followed by SreeMukhi with 23% of the voting. According to this report, the next three candidates would be Baba Bhaskar, Varun Sandesh, and Ali Reza.

Related: Purnavi on Instagram

Nagarjuna will be seen for the last time on Bigg Boss set. Because there is no further confirmation about Nagajurna whether he will continue to host the next season of Bigg Boss 4.

Also Read:

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Contestant – Ashu Reddy Transformation

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Contestants List 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Last Nominations of the Show

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments