Skip to content

Avinash Sachdev and Jad Hadid also out of Bigg Boss OTT 2

Avinash Sachdev and Jad Hadid

Bigg Boss OTT 2 hosted by superstar Salman Khan is in its final stages and the show will wrap up soon. Both Bigg Boss OTT 2 stars Avinash Sachdev and Zaid Hadid were recently evicted from the show during the double-elimination round. The double eviction took place during the Weekend Ka Vaar episode on 6 August. Avinash Sachdev spoke about his chances of being a part of Bigg Boss 17 in an exclusive interview after his eviction.

Avinash Sachdev shares his thoughts about Bigg Boss Season 17. He said, “Friend, I have just come out. Yes, I will definitely consider it and it depends on what are options available to me at that time and I am ready for anything. During the interview, Avinash opened up about his equation with Falak Naaz and much more spoke about.

Incidentally, Sachdev was evicted from the show a week later when his friend Jia nominated him and not Abhishek Malhan when she was given the chance to be selected. During his tenure, Avinash developed a strong bond of friendship with Pooja Bhatt, Falak Naaz, JD Hadid and Jia Shankar.

Talking about work, Avinash started his career at the age of 18 as an assistant director. The actor is best known for playing Dev in the films Chhoti Bahu and Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon. Sachdev also made an appearance in Nach Baliye 9. In 2009, the actor won the Indian Telly Awards for Fresh New Face.

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 is heating up as we get closer to the grand finale. Last week, Avinash Sachdev, JD Hadid, Jia Shankar and Manisha Rani were nominated for eviction from the house. Double elimination happened during Weekend Ka Vaar and Avinash Sachdev and Zaid Hadid had to lose their place in Salman Khan’s show. Aashika Bhatia was evicted from the house last weekend due to low votes.

Urfi Javed enters Big B’s house as a guest and is all set to design the costumes of all the six finalists. The top 6 contestants of Bigg Boss OTT 2 are Elvish Yadav, Pooja Bhatt, Manisha Rani, Abhishek Malhan, Jia Shankar and Babika Dhurve.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x