Skip to content

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Nomination: Punarnavi, Jaffar, Hema, Himaja, Rahul & Vithika


Bigg Boss Telugu premiered on 21st July with megastar Akkineni Nagarjuna and the gossips and many rumors have already started by the audience on social media.

The reality show airs at 9:30 pm on MAA TV. We have seen the verbal fight between Himaja and Hema in the very first week.

We have seen the first nomination process of Bigg Boss Telugu 3 and six contestants are nominated for this week.

The contestants are:

1. Rahul Sipligunj
2. Punarnavi Bhupalam
3. Vithika Sheru
4. Himaja
5. Jaffar
6. Hema

Bigg Boss Telugu at its very start gained a lot of audiences and the active participation of the audience.

After seeing the trends on social media Rahul Sipligung is leading this week and undoubtedly he is safe this week from the eviction.

The bottom two contestants are Jaffar and Hema as the audience feels the lack of participation from them.

Let’s see who will be the one contestant whose journey will end in just one week.

And guys if you want to save your favorite Contestants, you need to register your vote through Hotstar app or you can simply give a missed call to the number that appears on the TV screen for respective contestants.

The voting lines are opened till Friday midnight at 11:59 pm.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments