Skip to content

Bigg Boss 17: Munawar Faruqui was also nominated this week

bigg boss 17 week 8 nominated contestants

There was a lot of explosion in the new episode of Bigg Boss 17. Nomination tasks took place in the show. Before that, Bigg Boss punished the housemates. Everyone was ordered to vacate all three houses and sleep and live in the locality square. Whereas, Anurag Doval, Khanzadi, Munawar Faruqui, Vicky Jain, Neil Bhatt, Sana Raees Khan, Abhishek Kumar and Arun Mahashetty were nominated. The nomination task in the 51st episode of ‘Bigg Boss 17’ was quite fierce. People vented their anger by throwing coffee at each other and nominated them. While giving punishment, Bigg Boss ordered everyone to vacate the house and stay in the square.

Tehelka got evicted in the last episode of ‘Bigg Boss Season 17’. After that Sohail and Arbaaz Khan played some fun games at home. Lightened people’s minds. Apart from that, there was a fierce fight between Khanzadi and Isha Malviya. Due to Abhishek, Isha’s relationship with Samarth also turned sour. Not only this but due to commenting on the relationship between Munavvar and Mannara, there was some altercation between Vicky Jain and Abhishek Kumar. well. Now in today’s episode, the nomination task took place but before that Bigg Boss threw everyone out of the house and made them stand in the square.

The episode starts with a good morning song. After this, Abhishek talks with Rinku about what Munavvar said. It is said that Khanzadi had told him that Munawwar was asking whether he had held Abhishek’s hand or not. So he didn’t catch it. After this, Arun messages that there is going to be a crowd in the locality square. Then blue and red lights start blinking in the house. A strange sound comes. Bigg Boss says that all three commands of the locality are being shut down. All three houses should be vacated immediately. You guys have 20 minutes. Everyone comes to the square with their necessary items. After this, the entire family sits in the square. Then Bigg Boss asks Vicky what will happen. So Vicky said that he did not know, and then Bigg Boss said that he was shouting that there would be reshuffling.

Bigg Boss reprimanded the housemates by telling them about the important powers of the three housemates. Said that the owners of the house did not show the house the way it was supposed to be shown due to their heart, mind and strength. He said that everyone was wearing masks and pretending. So now I don’t want to show off. During this, Bigg Boss scolded Ankita, Vicky and Abhishek. Removed the mask from his face. Also said that these houses are divided into groups. Although there is nothing wrong with this, you people simply do not accept this and that is what is wrong. Bigg Boss also talked about the groups.

Vicky Jain’s group consists of Anurag, Sana, Abhishek, Khanzadi and Ankita. Whereas, the second group is Mannara, Munavvar, Isha, Samarth, Rinku and Neel. Whereas for Aishwarya and Arun, it is said that their individual journey has not started yet. That’s why you all shift to the locality square. Stay here. Sleep here. After this, the housemates present their respective points whether they agree with Bigg Boss or not. After this, Mannara Chopra decodes the game plan of the housemates to find out who is playing safe.

After this, Samarth Jurail tells Vicky Jain the reasons for what Bigg Boss said. They taunt them, after which apart from Vicky, Abhishek, Khanzadi and Ankita join them. All these are debated. After this, Mannara and Munavvar say that some people are making money here. Then Munawwar explains to them that everyone is playing their own game. After this, Samarth comments on Vicky, hearing that Ankita gets upset. She tells Vicky that she has to go home. He doesn’t like all this. Samarth is flying more. He is not able to handle all this. She is breaking down. He has to go home. During this, Vicky explains that he is with them.

Bigg Boss calls all the housemates to BB Coffee Shop. It is said that any member on whom more than three cups of coffee is thrown will be nominated. Neil is nominated for the entire season, so he will not participate in this task. But if you want to nominate someone, you can do so. In this process, the members who were nominated for eviction this time include Anurag Doval, Khanzadi, Munawar Farooqui, Vicky Jain, Neil Bhatt, Sana Raees Khan, Abhishek Kumar and Arun Mahashetty.

Munawwar Farooqui nominated Aishwarya Sharma. Ankita and Abhishek nominated Mannara. Esha, Rinku Dhawan, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya, Munavvar, Mannara Chopra and Samarth nominated Khanzadi for eviction this week. Aishwarya, Neil, Ankita, Munavvar and Rinku nominated Anurag. Sana was nominated by Abhishek, Munavvar and Arun. Abhishek was nominated by Aishwarya, Sana, Arun and Mannara. Mannara did it for Ankita and no one came to do it for Isha. Then Abhishek, Isha and Sana come for Arun. Munavvar is nominated by Sana, Aishwarya and Anurag. Vicky nominates Samarth.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
arvind rawat

Abhishek Kumar is good this ewwk


Abhishek real winner 🏆❤️❤️ god bless you always

Md Mahboob

Munawar Faruqui


🏆🏆🏆🏆 manawar win

Last edited 4 months ago by Shamma
Mohd Hafeez

Munawar winner



Would love your thoughts, please comment.x